Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Café Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Café Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

David 7 days ago

Lasagna

This always a favorite. Always consistently the same excellent quality. Recommend it with the Poached Pear Salad. The salad dressing is to die for. We go back often.

Dggray003 7 days ago

Seared Diver Sea Scallops

The best! Perfectly seared on the outside and soft on the inside. Sauce complimented the scallops without overpowering its natural flavor. Love love it!

Adria 20 days ago

Spaghetti Di Nonna

Dined at Cafe Luna for the first time last night. Service, wine, food, coffee, & ambience all fantastic! We tried several things, but the spaghetti was my entree. Tasted so comforting and fresh. We're so happy to have found this spot since moving to the area!

Creininger1 about 1 month ago

Pollo Choice (Marsala|Picatta|Limone)

I absolutely loved this dish! The lemon wine reduction sauce was absolutely divine on the perfectly cooked chicken. The side of fusilli pasta was also so tasty with the vodka tomato cream sauce. Highly recommend it!

Kylie 2 months ago

Seared Diver Sea Scallops

We had wonderful evening last night celebrating a birthday. Wonderful wine and a selection of delicious small plates topped off with the best crème brulee and cannoli's. Service is relaxed and unhurried- just the perfect amount of attention. A little gem of a restaurant and I love the intimate outside courtyard.

Brad 7 days ago

Austin Hope, Cabernet Sauvignon

Jamie, congratulations on Small Business of the Year. Cafe Luna is "our family place". Thanks for letting us be part of your place.

Donna 14 days ago

Ravioli Con Noci

This dish was so delicious, however everything at this restaurant is! From the soup to the desserts, so tasty fresh. Booked our family Christmas dinner there for this year. So excited!🎄🍝🍷💚❤️

Nathan 21 days ago

Lasagna

Delicious! Copious amounts of cheese and the fresh pasta was a lovely texture. We will be back!

Ryan 2 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

Cafe Luna has great food, service, and atmosphere. You can't go wrong trying this place out!

Dennis 4 months ago

Vitello Parmesan

Cafe Luna has, quite simply, the best veal Parmesan that I have ever tasted.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA