Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Café Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Café Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 11 days ago

Chocolate Mousse

Absolutely the creamiest, fluffiest, chocolate mousse I've had. None of my fellow diner wanted dessert, and of course the server brought four forks, then my "I'm too full for any dessert" friends were digging in. So we ordered three more 😋

Chris 11 days ago

Rosetta

One of my all time favorites here, I probably order it every other visit. So creamy, and every different ingredients flavors come through. I usually order the small plate, and salad, or order a larger portion so I can takes some home for another great meal.

Jacqueline 11 days ago

Rosetta

I ordered the Rosetta and Spinach Salad (half size) for takeout recently. They were absolutely fantastic. The Rosetta are delicious- and they come with the perfect amount of sauce. If you like ham, noodles, and cream sauce, you'll love these. The spinach salad was also delightful- the crispy pancetta was a fantastic accompaniment.

Rrrskinner 3 months ago

Ravioli Con Noci

We love Cafe Luna. Great food, service, drinks. The owners are the best and make sure guests have a great experience.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Rosetta

Just beyond delicious! The flavors compliment each other and pair with any other dish you select. Beautifully presented. Can't resist ordering this item every time we eat here!

Chris 11 days ago

Poached Pear

Best salad I have ever had anywhere around San Diego, or many other areas in the U.S., or many other countries. All the fruits, the cheese, and leafy greens are so fresh, and the mango vinaigrette is light, just sweet enough, and not tart. And, I'd love to have a big jar full of the poached pears to eat by themselves-yum!

Dena 11 days ago

Seared Diver Sea Scallops

The scallops are our favorite dish, the saffron cream sauce is to die for!

Mandisnyder 3 months ago

Ravioli Con Noci

We all enjoyed our meals from Cafe Luna! We were celebrating a birthday and a kindergarten graduation and the food was perfect. The standout dish was the Ravioli Con Noci- I can't wait to come back and have a plate all to myself!

Penny 3 months ago

Tournadoe(s) Gorgonzola

I have ordered the same meal for probably 5+ years and it never disappoints! I actually don't think I've EVER ordered anything else. What makes it even better is that the employees are always so professional and make it a wonderful experience.

Ben 3 months ago

Tournadoe(s) Gorgonzola

Absolutely spectacular! I keep saying next time I'll try something else, but no. These are the best.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA