Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Café Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Café Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ulanday91 2 days ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

An amazing delight!

Mike 21 days ago

Nonna's Meatball

Simply fantastic. Service from Heather was wonderful. The food was excellent. Everything! Food, drinks, sauce to dip the bread in. We will be back. All the staff was very friendly. Heather had good knowledge of the menu. Also had the short rib and the creme brulee but couldn't get that to show up in box above.

Jenkins John 27 days ago

Spaghetti Di Nonna

I love the sauces made by the chef at Cafe Luna. This one is no exception. The beef meatballs are very tasty. I also LOVE the dipping sauce for their bread. I would buy bottles of it! We have never had a bad meal at or from Cafe Luna.

Mathogan23 about 2 months ago

Della Casa

I give Cafe Luna 5 stars and 5 moons! I love everything on the menu especially the Lasagne, bolognese pasta, special seafood of the day and of course the world's best cheesecake!

Annette 3 months ago

Poached Pear

So delicious! The combo of flavors is wonderful. I order it every time. I do prefer the dressing on the side though, but I like light dressing.

Tama 16 days ago

Fusilli Umbriaco

This sauce is one of my favorites in all of San Diego. Used to order it with bucatelli, before we had an issue with the supply chain. Love the service here too. Very friendly and accommodating.

Jennifer 27 days ago

Ravioli Con Noci

Never disappoints and always delish! Neighborhood gem! We always look forward to the dinner specials.

Kyah about 1 month ago

Organic Purple Sweet Potato Gnocchi

The only time this dish has made me sad was when it was out of season. If it’s on the menu I am always sure to order it. The flavor of the butter sauce is sublime. It’s rich, savory, and complements the gnocchi very well. The gnocchi had an incredible texture. Soft on the inside while perfectly done on the outside. They’re like little pillows I love to pop as I eat.

Annette 3 months ago

Panacotta

The mango panna Cotta with raspberry coulis was perfect. Lovely tartness and creamy. Although rich, it was a light and fruity ending.

Annette 3 months ago

Organic Purple Sweet Potato Gnocchi

I really enjoyed the flavor of the gnocchi, the butter was a little rich for my palate and more arugula might have helped balance the butter, but I love arugula.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA