Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Café Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Café Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mandisnyder 5 days ago

Ravioli Con Noci

We all enjoyed our meals from Cafe Luna! We were celebrating a birthday and a kindergarten graduation and the food was perfect. The standout dish was the Ravioli Con Noci- I can't wait to come back and have a plate all to myself!

Penny 16 days ago

Tournadoe(s) Gorgonzola

I have ordered the same meal for probably 5+ years and it never disappoints! I actually don't think I've EVER ordered anything else. What makes it even better is that the employees are always so professional and make it a wonderful experience.

Ben 25 days ago

Tournadoe(s) Gorgonzola

Absolutely spectacular! I keep saying next time I'll try something else, but no. These are the best.

Wagner about 1 month ago

Crème Brulee

Everything we've ever tried at Cafe Luna has been fantastic, including the sides that match entrees beautifully. We always come here for birthdays and celebrations, and it's always special. I can't remember which bottle of wine we had last time, but i remember that the creme brulee was the perfect finish to a perfect meal. It was just the right sweet, with just the right amount of fresh strawberry to set it off. Most restaurants skimp on the tart fruit, but this is the kind of detail that makes Cafe Luna the best.

Anne about 2 months ago

Fusilli Umbriaco

This is the ultimate sauce. I dream about it 😍

Rrrskinner 16 days ago

Ravioli Con Noci

We love Cafe Luna. Great food, service, drinks. The owners are the best and make sure guests have a great experience.

Jennifer 17 days ago

Rosetta

Just beyond delicious! The flavors compliment each other and pair with any other dish you select. Beautifully presented. Can't resist ordering this item every time we eat here!

Outlawtorn0521 about 1 month ago

Bis Della Casa

Bis de la casa is always a solid choice. The Veal is also always amazing!

Madisongracejohnson13 about 1 month ago

Fettuchini Bolognese

This dish is an absolute favorite of mine! We had a reason to celebrate tonight and thought we would order in the bolognese. GUYS! If you haven't had this pasta you are truly missing out. Please do yourself a favor and come enjoy their amazing food!

Martha about 2 months ago

Lasagna

With being home for the holidays for COVID, Cafe Luna was my choice first choice to have a nice Christmas Eve dinner. I absolutely love their lasagna and fussili umbiarco, the vodka sauce is the best. It made staying home for Christmas a little easier.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA