Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Café Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Café Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 10 days ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

Cafe Luna has great food, service, and atmosphere. You can't go wrong trying this place out!

Dennis about 2 months ago

Vitello Parmesan

Cafe Luna has, quite simply, the best veal Parmesan that I have ever tasted.

Chris 3 months ago

Chocolate Mousse

Absolutely the creamiest, fluffiest, chocolate mousse I've had. None of my fellow diner wanted dessert, and of course the server brought four forks, then my "I'm too full for any dessert" friends were digging in. So we ordered three more 😋

Chris 3 months ago

Rosetta

One of my all time favorites here, I probably order it every other visit. So creamy, and every different ingredients flavors come through. I usually order the small plate, and salad, or order a larger portion so I can takes some home for another great meal.

Jacqueline 3 months ago

Rosetta

I ordered the Rosetta and Spinach Salad (half size) for takeout recently. They were absolutely fantastic. The Rosetta are delicious- and they come with the perfect amount of sauce. If you like ham, noodles, and cream sauce, you'll love these. The spinach salad was also delightful- the crispy pancetta was a fantastic accompaniment.

Kylie 13 days ago

Seared Diver Sea Scallops

We had wonderful evening last night celebrating a birthday. Wonderful wine and a selection of delicious small plates topped off with the best crème brulee and cannoli's. Service is relaxed and unhurried- just the perfect amount of attention. A little gem of a restaurant and I love the intimate outside courtyard.

Ramiro 2 months ago

Freemark Abbey, Merlot

I was given a bottle for my BDay celebration and I was blown away from its amazing flavors and notes of nutmeg and little cinnamon taste with cherry aftertaste.

Chris 3 months ago

Poached Pear

Best salad I have ever had anywhere around San Diego, or many other areas in the U.S., or many other countries. All the fruits, the cheese, and leafy greens are so fresh, and the mango vinaigrette is light, just sweet enough, and not tart. And, I'd love to have a big jar full of the poached pears to eat by themselves-yum!

Dena 3 months ago

Seared Diver Sea Scallops

The scallops are our favorite dish, the saffron cream sauce is to die for!

Mandisnyder 5 months ago

Ravioli Con Noci

We all enjoyed our meals from Cafe Luna! We were celebrating a birthday and a kindergarten graduation and the food was perfect. The standout dish was the Ravioli Con Noci- I can't wait to come back and have a plate all to myself!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA